Rich Handley Author and Editor

Star Trek Graphic Novel Collection: Vol. 137-140

Here’s the announcement for the next four (and likely final four) volumes of Eaglemoss’s Star Trek Graphic Novel Collection, featuring the work of Christian Cooper, Tom DeFalco, Peter David, George Takei, Gray Morrow, Jerome K. Moore, Andy Mangels, Michael Martin, Timothy Tuohy, Gordon Purcell, Arne Starr, Carlos Garzon, Steven H. Wilson, Michael Jan Friedman, Terry Pallot, and others–including a lot of special extras. It’s bittersweet to be typing this, as I’ve greatly enjoyed the ride as the editor of this series, and it’s sad to see the series ending before we managed to offer everything there is to offer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2022 Rich Handley